School Board » School Board

School Board


Front row – Leslie Marshall (Board Vice President), Stephanie Andrejack, Patti Gilbert, Stephen Davidheiser, Dennis Helm
Back row – David Crozier (Board President), Mike Jones (Board Treasurer), Jason Oyler, Denise Pearson.

The School Board meets the first Thursday and the third Thursday of every month at 7 PM in the East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI, 840 Panther Parkway, Enola, PA 17025.

The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.




Board of School Directors

2021 School Board Committee Appointments





Committee of the Whole

Business Advisory Council

David Crozier, Jason Oyler, Mike Jones

Capital Area Intermediate Unit

Dennis Helm (Alternate- )

Comprehensive Planning Committee

David Crozier, Leslie Marshall

Cumberland County Tax Bureau

Mike Jones (Alternate- Elizabeth Holley)

Cumberland Perry Vo-Tech

Stephanie Andrejack (Alternate- Denise Pearson)


Committee of the Whole

EP Education Foundation

Denise Pearson, Leslie Marshall (Alternate- Stephanie Andrejack)

EP Township Recreation Board

Mike Jones, Denise Pearson

Extra Duty

Dennis Helm (Alternate – Stephanie Andrejack)


Committee of the Whole


Jason Oyler, Leslie Marshall, Stephen Davidheiser

Harrisburg Area Community College

Dennis Helm (Alternate- Stephanie Andrejack)

PA School Boards Association

David Crozier (Alternate- Dennis Helm)


Patti Gilbert, David Crozier, Jason Oyler


Denise Pearson (Alternate – Patti Gilbert)


Board of School Directors

East Pennsboro Area School District

890 Panther Parkway, Enola, PA 17025


Request to Address the Board of School Directors

Do you want to address the School Board at one of their public meetings? Complete the form below. Instructions for submittal are at the top of the form.

Board of School Directors Committee Meetings - 2021