Events

  • Oct 5 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Work Session 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Oct 9 Mon
  • Oct 10 Tue
    • EPE Fire Prevention Day
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
    • PTO at WCH
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
    • Facilities Committee 5:30 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Oct 11 Wed
  • Oct 12 Thu
  • Oct 17 Tue
  • Oct 18 Wed
    • Special Olympics
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Oct 19 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Voting Meeting 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Oct 24 Tue
  • Oct 27 Fri
Loading...