Events

  • Sep 2 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Public Meeting 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 3 Fri
    • Labor Day Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 4 Sat
    • Labor Day Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 5 Sun
    • Labor Day Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 6 Mon
    • Labor Day Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 7 Tue
  • Sep 8 Wed
  • Sep 11 Sat
  • Sep 14 Tue
    • Facilities Committee 5:30 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 15 Wed
  • Sep 16 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Public Meeting 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 17 Fri
  • Sep 21 Tue
    • Elementary Instrumental Night 5 PM 7 PM (EPE LGI and Adjacent Classrooms)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
    • Instrumental Rental and Info Night 5 PM 7 PM (EPE LGI)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
    • EP Education Foundation Meeting 5:30 PM
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 22 Wed
  • Sep 23 Thu
  • Sep 27 Mon
    • Education Committee 5 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
    • Policy Committee 6 PM (East Pennsboro Area Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Sep 29 Wed
Loading...