WCH Staff

NameTitleEmail
ALLWEIN, KATRINA A2nd Grade Teacherkallwein@epasd.org
ASH, STALEYArt Teachersash@epasd.org
BALDWIN, TODD J4th Grade Teachertbaldwin@epasd.org
BARGER, ELLEN4th Grade TeacherEBARGER@EPASD.ORG
BARLUP, TRACEY MKindergarten TeacherTBARLUP@EPASD.ORG
GOLDEN, JOY3rd Grade TeacherJGOLDEN@EPASD.ORG
BRINTON, KAREN SMusic Teacherkbrinton@epasd.org
CHAVEY, SHEILA E2nd Grade Teacherschavey@epasd.org
CHEST, ASHLEY LParaprofessionalachest@epasd.org
CLARKE, SARA BKindergarten Teachersclarke@epasd.org
CROPF, TIFFANY M1st Grade Teachertcropf@epasd.org
DANNER, KRISTEN EReading Specialistkdanner@epasd.org
DEMARTYN, LEESA M1st Grade Teacherldemarty@epasd.org
DIETZ, ELEANOR J4th Grade Teachereshaw@epasd.org
GULDIN, KATIE N3rd Grade Teacherkguldin@epasd.org
HAGERTY, LINDA ALibrary Clerklhagerty@epasd.org
HANCOCK, KRISTINAESL Teacherkhancock@epasd.org
HAWK, BARBARA ANursebhawk@epasd.org
JONES, MELISSA SReading Specialistmjones@epasd.org
KEEN, MEGANKindergarten TeacherMKEEN@EPASD.ORG
KEPLER, DAWN L3rd Grade Teacherdkepler@epasd.org
KRAMER, EVANGELENE ZParaprofessionalekramer@epasd.org
LEBO, MELISSALibrary Medial SpecialistMLEBO@EPASD.ORG
LEOTA, AARON T4th Grade Teacheraleota@epasd.org
LEWIS, CARRIE ANNAGifted Teacherclewis@epasd.org
LONGREEN, SANDRA JParaprofessionalslongreen@epasd.org
LY, RACHELKindergarten TeacherRLY@EPASD.ORG
MATHEWS, COURTNEYGuidance Counselorcmathews@epasd.org
MCNICHOL, KAITLYN HSpecial Education Teacherkmcnichol@epasd.org
MENTZER, KRISTY1st Grade Teacherkmentzer@epasd.org
SNYDER, MADELYNSpecial Education Teachermsnyder@epasd.org
NAUSS, JENNIFER ASpeech Teacherjnauss@epasd.org
NEAST, DANAReading Specialistdneast@epasd.org
PETERSHEIM, STACY A2nd Grade Teacherspetersh@epasd.org
PRESTON, LISA FParaprofessionallpreston@epasd.org
REISMAN, DANIELLE L3rd Grade Teacherdreisman@epasd.org
RITTER, KELLEY SSpecial Education Teacherkritter@epasd.org
ROZMAN, KATHARINE FSpecial Education TeacherKrozman@epasd.org
SHUROCK, LESLIE AParaprofessionallshurock@epasd.org
STIGERS, AMY RParaprofessionalastigers@epasd.org
STOUFFER, JENNIE1st Grade Teacherjstouffer@epasd.org
UMBRELL, MELISSA AKindergarten Teachermumbrell@epasd.org
WHITTEN, KELSIE M1st Grade Teacherkwhitten@epasd.org
ALBANI, THOMAS5th Grade ScienceTALBANI@EPASD.ORG
McKENZIE, JENNIFER5th Grade English TeacherJMCKENZIE@EPASD.ORG
WALDMAN, SAMANTHA2nd Gradeswaldman@epasd.org
METZLER, HEATHERGuidancehmetzler@epasd.org
AUTENRIETH, SARAELLsautenrieth@epasd.org
BELLER, ERICA3rd Gradeebeller@epasd.org
JAHODA, JOHNAssistant Principaljjahoda@epasd.org
BAGNICK, LAUREN5th Gradelbagnick@epasd.org
WOLF, JENNIFERPhysical Educationjwolf@epasd.org
PIETROPOLA, MICHAELPrincipalmpietropola@epasd.org
CLEVELAND, CHRISTINESecretary to Principalccleveland@epasd.org
ZEIS, LINDSAYSpecial Educationlzeis@epasd.org
MELLOR, HANNAH5th Grade Teacherhmellor@epasd.org

Office

Principal: Michael Pietropola
MPietropola@epasd.org

Assistant Principal: John Jahoda
JJahoda@epasd.org

Secretary to the Principal: Christine Cleveland
CCleveland@epasd.org

School Nurse: Barbara Hawk
BHawk@epasd.org

School Counselor: Courtney Mathews
CMathews@epasd.org

Contact

West Creek Hills Elementary School

400 Erford Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-732-0142

Office Hours

8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Summer: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM