School Board

Front row – Leslie Marshall (Board Vice President), Stephanie Andrejack, Patti Gilbert, Stephen Davidheiser, Dennis Helm
Back row – David Crozier (Board President), Mike Jones (Board Treasurer), Jason Oyler, Denise Pearson,

The School Board meets the first Thursday and the third Thursday of every month at 7 PM at the District Administration Center, 890 Panther Parkway, Enola, PA 17025.

The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.


Board of School Directors

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
HolleyBetsySecretary (non member)

2020 School Board Committee Appointments

CommitteeBoard Representative
BudgetCommittee of the Whole
Business Advisory CouncilDavid Crozier
Jason Oyler
Michael Jones
Capital Area Intermediate UnitDennis Helm
Cumberland County Tax BureauMichael Jones (alternate - Betsy Holley)
Cumberland Perry Vo-TechStephanie Andrejack (alternate - Denise Pearson)
East Pennsboro Education FoundationDenise Pearson, Leslie Marshall
(alternate - Stephanie Andrejack)
East Pennsboro Recreation BoardMichael Jones (alternate - Denise Pearson)
Extra DutyDennis Helm (alternate - Stephanie Andrejack)
FacilitiesCommittee of the whole
IntergovernmentalLeslie Marshall
Jason Oyler
Stephen Davidheiser
Harrisburg Area Community CollegeDennis Helm
(alternate - Stephanie Andrejack)
PA School Boards Association David Crozier
(alternate- Dennis Helm)
PolicyDavid Crozier
Patti Gilbert
Jason Oyler
Education CommitteeCommittee of the Whole
WellnessDenise Pearson (alternate - Patti Gilbert)


Board of School Directors
East Pennsboro Area School District
890 Panther Parkway, Enola, PA 17025

Request to Address the Board of School Directors

Do you want to address the School Board at one of their public meetings? Complete this form.

EPASD Commmittee Dates

Board Committee Meetings 2021.pdf