Staff Directory

Last NameLast NameTitleBuildingEmail
CASELISABusiness Office CoordinatorAdm Centerlcase@epasd.org
DUNARDONNASuperintendentAdm Centerddunar@epasd.org
GRUBERMARYAccounts Payable CoordinatorAdm Centermgruber@epasd.org
HEINAMANNANCYReceptionist/Homeless LiasonAdm Centernheinaman@epasd.org
HOLLEYELIZABETH ABusiness AdmininstratorAdm Centereholley@epasd.org
HORTONMORGANCoordinator of Communication, Grants and PartnershipsAdm Centermhorton@epasd.org
LAWRENCEGRANTIT TechAdm Centerglawrence@epasd.org
LIVINGSTONCOLLEENDirector of Special EducationAdm CenterCLIVINGSTON@EPASD.ORG
MAGAROSTACEYBookkeeperAdm Centersmagaro@epasd.org
MILETTOCAITLINAssistant Director of Special EducationAdm CenterCMILETTO@EPASD.ORG
MOOREBRIAN MDirector of Curriculum and InstructionAdm Centerbmoore@epasd.org
PAYNEANGELAPayroll/Human Resources CoordinatorAdm CenterAPAYNE@EPASD.ORG
PRICETROYAssistant SuperintendentAdm CenterTPRICE@EPASD.ORG
RULLOKATRINA DData Manager/PIMS CoordinatorAdm Centerkrullo@epasd.org
RUTTSTEPHENBehavior SpecialistAdm Centersrutt@epasd.org
SUDAKKATHLEEN MStudent Accounting ClerkAdm Centerksudak@epasd.org
WILLIAMSSHAWN APupil Services SecretaryAdm Centerswilliams@epasd.org
YOHEKELLYExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent and Assistant SuperintendentAdm Centerkyohe@epasd.org
ALLEN-FUSSCYNTHIA AReading SpecialistEast Pennsboro Elemcallenfu@epasd.org
ANDERSONMELISSA JKindergarten TeacherEast Pennsboro ElemMANDERSON@EPASD.ORG
ATKINSONKYLE J4th Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemkatkinson@epasd.org
BAKERKIMBERLY S4th Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemkbaker@epasd.org
BARCAVAGEJENNIFER JLibrary Media SpecialistEast Pennsboro Elemjbarcavage@epasd.org
BEAVERTRICIA SUEKindergarten TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemtbeaver@epasd.org
BRYSONMELISSA B3rd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmbryson@epasd.org
BURKHARDTSARAH E1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemsburkhardt@epasd.org
CARROLLKELSEYSpecial Education TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemkcarroll@epasd.org
CASHMANBRENTON RPhysical Education TeacherEast Pennsboro Elembcashman@epasd.org
DANNERCRYSTAL DParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemcdanner@epasd.org
DONOVANKELLY L1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemkdonovan@epasd.org
EMICKLAUREN E4th Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemlemick@epasd.org
FOLTZBARBARA JGifted/Math CoachEast Pennsboro Elembfoltz@epasd.org
FOXBETSY JOGuidance CounselorEast Pennsboro Elembfox@epasd.org
FRIESTRICIA ALunch MonitorEast Pennsboro Elemtfries@epasd.org
GARLINGERMINDY E2nd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmgarling@epasd.org
HARRISMARY CLARESpecial Education TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmharris@epasd.org
HILBISHCOLEEN L3rd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemchilbish@epasd.org
HORTONCHERYL AParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemchorton@epasd.org
HOUTZTHOMAS E4th Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemthoutz@epasd.org
HULLLISAKindergarten TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemlhull@epasd.org
JONESPAULALunch MonitorEast Pennsboro Elempjones@epasd.org
KEYSHOLLYParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemhharro@epasd.org
KNOXKRISTEN L3rd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemkknox@epasd.org
KRNJAICPAIGE1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elempkrnjaic@epasd.org
KULPMEGHAN E2nd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmwalker@epasd.org
LACOCOKATHRYN ESpecial Education TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemklacoco@epasd.org
LUFTMARGARET J3rd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmluft@epasd.org
MARSHAMANDA MReading SpecialistEast Pennsboro Elemamarsh@epasd.org
MASONBAILEY J1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elembmason@epasd.org
MCCARTNEYKATHRYN AParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemkmccartney@epasd.org
MICHAELMEGAN HMusic TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmmichael@epasd.org
MILEWSKIERIN ESpeech TeacherEast Pennsboro Elememilewski@epasd.org
POWERSSUSAN C2nd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemspowers@epasd.org
PROCTORLINDSAYReading SpecialistEast Pennsboro ElemLPROCTOR@EPASD.ORG
RAYMONDMARIBETH ANurseEast Pennsboro Elemmraymond@epasd.org
RILANDSHELLY LParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemsriland@epasd.org
ROHANNAJENNIFER LLibrary ClerkEast Pennsboro Elemjrohanna@epasd.org
RUDYJILL RParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemjrudy@epasd.org
RYANHEATHER L1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemhryan@epasd.org
SCARINGIDANIELLEPsychologistEast Pennsboro Elemdscaring@epasd.org
SCHNEIDERMANJOANNEAttendance SecretaryEast Pennsboro Elemjschneiderman@epasd.org
SIEGELBRITTANYSpecial Education TeacherEast Pennsboro Elembsiegel@epasd.org
SMITHGLENNSpecial Education TeacherEast Pennsboro ElemGSMITH@EPASD.ORG
SMITHKATRINA HKindergarten TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemksmith@epasd.org
STAHLMOLLY C2nd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmstahl@epasd.org
STEINHAUERSARAH AArt TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemssteinhauer@epasd.org
SUNDYMARY KKindergarten TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemmsundy@epasd.org
TRASONKIMBERLY A1st Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemktrason@epasd.org
TROUTMANJESSICA M2nd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemjtroutman@epasd.org
TYSARCZYKRICHARDPrincipalEast Pennsboro Elemrtysarczyk@epasd.org
WADLINGERPAULA ASecretary to the PrincipalEast Pennsboro ElemPWADLINGER@EPASD.ORG
WASSEFAMAL AParaprofessionalEast Pennsboro Elemawassef@epasd.org
WILCOXCHRISTINA B3rd Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro Elemcwilcox@epasd.org
WOLFEAMANDA E4th Grade TeacherEast Pennsboro ElemAWOLFE@EPASD.ORG
BAKERRHETT CSocial Studies TeacherHigh SchoolRbaker@epasd.org
BALDWINCHRISTINA LScience TeacherHigh Schoolcbaldwin@epasd.org
BARLUPJEFFERY AGifted TeacherHigh Schooljbarlup@epasd.org
BLOMDAVID ASpecial Education TeacherHigh Schooldblom@epasd.org
BLOODRICHARD JHealth and Physical Education TeacherHigh Schoolrblood@epasd.org
BOLTONCARINAMusic TeacherHigh Schoolcbolton@epasd.org
BOSTONJILLLibrary ClerkHigh Schooljboston@epasd.org
BRENTCARMEN EEnglish TeacherHigh SchoolCBRENT@EPASD.ORG
BRULIATIMOTHY AParaprofessionalHigh Schooltbrulia@epasd.org
BUCHERJONATHAN GPrincipalHigh Schooljbucher@epasd.org
BURGER-BLASCOSUSANNurseHigh Schoolsblasco@epasd.org
BURKHARTKELLY ASocial Studies TeacherHigh Schoolkburkhart@epasd.org
CAMPBELLNICOLEBiology TeacherHigh Schoolncampbell@epasd.org
CARCHIDIAMY LSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schoolacarchid@epasd.org
CHANDRARENU SMath TeacherHigh Schoolrchandra@epasd.org
CLOUSERSARAHEnglish TeacherHigh SchoolSCLOUSER@EPASD.ORG
CRONCEMARGEAUX AFamily Consumer Science TeacherHigh SchoolMCRONCE@epasd.org
DAVISAARON KTechnology Education TeacherHigh Schooladavis@epads.org
DAVISMIRINDA SUZETTESecretary to the PrincipalHigh Schoolskostjal@epasd.org
DICKAUTUMN RSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schooladick@epasd.org
DURIKAJOSEPHBusiness Teacher - Long Term SubstitiuteHigh SchoolJDURIKA@EPASD.ORG
ECHARDJENNIFER LMath TeacherHigh Schooljechard@epasd.org
ELBERTLESLEY EMath TeacherHigh Schoollelbert@epasd.org
ETTERDANIEL JHealth and Physical Education TeacherHigh Schooldetter@epasd.org
EVANSDIANN LSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schooldevans@epasd.org
FLEAGLESUSAN GBusiness TeacherHigh Schoolsfleagle@epasd.org
GABRIELJOSEPH JIndustrial Technology TeacherHigh Schooljgabriel@epasd.org
GILLILANDCATHERINE JParaprofessionalHigh Schoolcgilliland@epasd.org
GOODLINGSUSAN MMath TeacherHigh Schoolsgoodlin@epasd.org
GORDONSHELLEYDiscipline SecretaryHigh Schoolsgordon@epasd.org
HALLALISON LPsychologistHigh Schoolalhall@epasd.org
HANSONERICKMedia SpecialistHigh Schoolehanson@epasd.org
HERBBRANDI LEnglish TeacherHigh Schoolbherb@epasd.org
HOACHLANDERKIRAHSocial Studies TeacherHigh Schoolkhoachlander@epasd.org
HOSTETTERLAURA AScience TeacherHigh Schoollhostett@epasd.org
KACYONPATRICIA HBusiness TeacherHigh Schoolpkacyon@epasd.org
KEYSSTACY LEnglish TeacherHigh Schoolskeys@epasd.org
KLINECOURTNEY EEnglish TeacherHigh Schoolckline@epasd.org
KNIPEDAWN CMath TeacherHigh Schooldknipe@epasd.org
KOSERPATRICIAAssistant PrincipalHigh SchoolTRISH.BAILLIE44@GMAIL.COM
KRAMERMICHAEL JScience TeacherHigh Schoolmkramer@epasd.org
KROHLORENA CSpanish TeacherHigh Schoollkroh@epasd.org
KULPPAMELA JFrench TeacherHigh Schoolpkulp@epasd.org
LOHNESCHRISTY LGuidance SecretaryHigh Schoolclohnes@epasd.org
MARTINANDREA JSocial Studies TeacherHigh Schoolamartin@epasd.org
MASONCAROL AReceptionist and Attendance SecretaryHigh Schoolcmason@epasd.org
MILLERBETH AEnglish TeacherHigh Schoolbmiller@epasd.org
MORRISMARK EMath TeacherHigh Schoolmmorris@epasd.org
MUHLHAUSERROBERT RChemistry TeacherHigh Schoolrmuhlhau@epasd.org
MURRAYJANA MBiology TeacherHigh Schooljmurray@epasd.org
NIMTZHILLARY RGuidance CounselorHigh SchoolHNIMTZ@EPASD.ORG
NUGENTJENNIFER ABiology TeacherHigh Schooljnugent@epasd.org
OLDHAMADAMGuidance CounselorHigh SchoolAOLDHAM@EPASD.ORG
PECKDANIEL JAssistant PrincipalHigh Schooldpeck@epasd.org
PLANKNICHOLAS JBusiness TeacherHigh Schoolnplank@epasd.org
PLESCEMARY LAthletic Director SecretaryHigh Schoollplesce@epasd.org
SANDERSLEANNEBusiness Teacher/ Library Media SpecialistHigh Schoollsanders@epasd.org
SHEARERJESSICASpanish TeacherHigh Schooljshearer@epasd.org
SHIREMANKYLE SAthletic TrainerHigh Schoolkshireman@epasd.org
SKAUGENCHRISTOPHER MAthletic DirectorHigh Schoolcskaugen@epasd.org
SKAUGENKRISTEN DHealth and Physical Education TeacherHigh Schoolkskaugen@epasd.org
STANDLANDBETSY RSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schoolbstandland@epasd.org
STUTERTODD GCooperative Education TeacherHigh Schooltstuter@epasd.org
SWARTZLISA MArt TeacherHigh Schoollswartz@epasd.org
THOMASJOHN LSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schooljthomas@epasd.org
TODDDAVID EPhysics TeacherHigh Schooldtodd@epasd.org
VAZQUEZANN VEnglish TeacherHigh Schoolavazquez@epasd.org
WALDMANLISA CMath TeacherHigh Schoollwaldman@epasd.org
WILLIAMSANDREW SBand TeacherHigh Schoolawilliams@epasd.org
WILLIAMSCHERIE LSpecial Education TeacherHigh Schoolcwilliams@epasd.org
WINGERTHANNAArt TeacherHigh Schoolhwingert@epasd.org
WOLFJENNIFER JDrivers Education TeacherHigh Schooljwolf@epasd.org
WOMERBRIANSocial Studies TeacherHigh Schoolbwomer@epasd.org
WOTRINGANN MSocial Studies TeacherHigh Schoolawotring@epasd.org
ZELLERCHRISTINAGuidance CounselorHigh Schoolczeller@epasd.org
ALBANITHOMAS5th Grade ScienceMiddle SchoolTALBANI@EPASD.ORG
AUTIERIMELISSAGuidance SecretaryMiddle SchoolMAUTIERI@EPASD.ORG
BAKER-LIPSCHUTZCHRISTINA MGuidance CounselorMiddle Schoolcbaker-lipschutz@epasd.org
BLACKALEXIS CSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schoolablack@epasd.org
BODLEYSTEVEN D8th Grade ScienceMiddle Schoolsbodley@epasd.org
BOLTONJUSTIN E6th Grade ScienceMiddle Schooljbolton@epasd.org
BOUCHERVALENTYNASpecial Education TeacherMiddle SchoolVBOUCHER@EPASD.ORG
BRESTENSKY JRCHARLES T6th Grade STEMMiddle Schoolcbresten@epasd.org
BUSHRAGUL EParaprofessionalMiddle Schoolgbushra@epasd.org
BYTOFMACKENZIE HSpeech TeacherMiddle Schoolmbytof@epasd.org
CARCHIDIMICHAEL J6th Grade STEMMiddle Schoolmcarchid@epasd.org
CREAGERJONATHAN UHealth and Physical Eduation TeacherMiddle Schooljcreager@epasd.org
DANIELSONSHANNA LMusic TeacherMiddle SchoolSDANIELSON@EPASD.ORG
DAVISCOREY AIT TechMiddle SchoolCDAVIS@EPASD.ORG
DEMARCHISREBECCA JParaprofessionalMiddle Schoolrdemarchis@epasd.org
DOWNINGAIMEE L7th Grade ScienceMiddle Schooladowning@epasd.org
DREXLEREVAN7th Grade EnglishMiddle SchoolEDREXLER@EPASD.ORG
DUNHAMJAMIESpecial Education TeacherMiddle SchoolJDUNHAM@EPASD.ORG
ECKLUNDKEVINHealth and Physical Eduation TeacherMiddle Schoolkecklund@epasd.org
EMBLETONWYNNE E5th Grade MathMiddle SchoolWEMBLETON@epasd.org
FICKESTAMMY JSecretary to the PrincipalMiddle Schooltfickes@epasd.org
FORSHEYLUKE AMusic TeacherMiddle Schoollforshey@epasd.org
FREYDAVIDPrincipalMiddle SchoolDFREY@EPASD.ORG
FULLERALICIABusiness, Computer and Information Technology TeacherMiddle Schoolafuller@epasd.org
GROFFELIZABETH ANurseMiddle Schooleagroff@epasd.org
GUIDADONNA D5th Grade ScienceMiddle Schooldguida@epasd.org
HICKSALEXISHealth and Physical Eduation Teacher - Long Term SubMiddle SchoolAHICKS@EPASD.ORG
JACKSONSARA RSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schoolsjackson@epasd.org
JEROMEASHLEYSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schoolajerome@epasd.org
JONESJOHN F JRIT TechMiddle Schooljjones@epasd.org
LANDISERIKA SEnglish as a Second Language TeacherMiddle Schoolelandis@epasd.org
LENZTRAVIS7th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schooltlenz@epasd.org
LIBBYDIANE MGuidance CounselorMiddle Schooldlibby@epasd.org
LILLEYAMY TParaprofessionalMiddle Schoolalilley@epasd.org
LINDSLEYJAMIESpecial Education TeacherMiddle SchoolJLINDSLEY@EPASD.ORG
LONGBRIAN D5th Grade Social StudiesMiddle Schoolblong@epasd.org
LUCKENBILLDANA LSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schooldluckenbill@epasd.org
MARTZDEBORAH A6th Grade English TeacherMiddle Schooldmartz@epasd.org
MCBRIDEDAVID F8th Grade ScienceMiddle Schooldmcbride@epasd.org
MCGOLDRICKLEA ANNEArt TeacherMiddle Schoollmcgoldrick@epasd.org
MCNALLYCARINA V7th Grade EnglishMiddle Schoolcmcnally@epasd.org
MELLORMADISONSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schoolmmellor@epasd.org
MILLERSHERI L6th Grade Social StudiesMiddle Schoolsmiller@epasd.org
MILLERTAMMY M8th Grade English TeacherMiddle Schooltmiller@epasd.org
McKENZIEJENNIFER5th Grade English TeacherMiddle SchoolJMCKENZIE@EPASD.ORG
NAUGHTONJOSEPH7th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schooljnaughton@epasd.org
PACHECOJOSSIEReceptionistMiddle Schooljpacheco@epasd.org
PATACKISSHANNON M7th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schoolspatackis@epasd.org
PETERSHEIMRODNEY L7th Grade Science TeacherMiddle Schoolrpetersh@epasd.org
PURSELLTYLER7th Grade STEM TeacherMiddle SchoolTPURSELL@EPASD.ORG
REISTMICHELLE L6th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schoolmreist@epasd.org
ROLANDSTEPHANIELibrary ClerkMiddle Schoolsroland@epasd.org
SAMBRICKSARAH8th Grade English TeacherMiddle Schoolssambrick@epasd.org
SCHWIMERRACHAEL ASpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schoolrschwimer@epasd.org
SCOTTSUSAN E6th Grade English TeacherMiddle Schoolsscott@epasd.org
SEDLAKLORI A8th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schoollsedlak@epasd.org
SHELLEYJENNIFERAssistant PrincipalMiddle Schooljshelley@epasd.org
SHERMEYERJOE A6th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schooljshermeyer@epasd.org
SHERMEYERPAULA A5th Grade English TeacherMiddle Schoolpshermeyer@epasd.org
SHERTZERLAVEENAMath InterventionistMiddle Schoollshertzer@epasd.org
SHIREMANKIRSTEN8th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schoolklshireman@epasd.org
SMALLASHLEY LHealth and Physical Education TeacherMiddle Schoolasmall@epasd.org
SMITHAMBER FHealth and Physical Education TeacherMiddle SchoolASMITH@EPASD.ORG
TYSONDAVID E5th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schooldtyson@epasd.org
UHRICHMATTHEW C8th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schoolmuhrich@epasd.org
UHRICHTRACI JK-12 Literacy CoachMiddle Schooltuhrich@epasd.org
UMHOLTZAMY MAttendance and Discipline SecretaryMiddle Schoolaumholtz@epasd.org
WAVERKADAVID C6th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schooldwaverka@epasd.org
WEIDMANDAVID JIT TechMiddle Schooldweidman@epasd.org
WELSHTARA L7th Grade STEM TeacherMiddle Schooltwelsh@epasd.org
WEVODAUDENISE MSpecial Education TeacherMiddle Schooldwevodau@epasd.org
WHEELERMEGAN7th Grade Math TeacherMiddle Schoolmwheeler@epasd.org
WULFFLEFFWENDY RFamily Consumer Science TeacherMiddle Schoolwwulffle@epasd.org
YODERDARIN L8th Grade Social Studies TeacherMiddle Schooldyoder@epasd.org
ZUGAYJANET MParaprofessionalMiddle Schooljzugay@epasd.org
ALLENEVE EPhysical Education TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemeallen@epasd.org
ALLWEINKATRINA A2nd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkallwein@epasd.org
ASHSTALEYArt TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemsash@epasd.org
BALDWINTODD J4th Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemtbaldwin@epasd.org
BARGERELLEN4th Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemEBARGER@EPASD.ORG
BARLUPTRACEY MKindergarten TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemTBARLUP@EPASD.ORG
BOETTINGERJOY3rd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemJBOETTINGER@EPASD.ORG
BRINTONKAREN SMusic TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkbrinton@epasd.org
CHAVEYSHEILA E2nd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemschavey@epasd.org
CHESTASHLEY LParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemachest@epasd.org
CLARKESARA BKindergarten TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemsclarke@epasd.org
CLEVELANDCHRISTINE AAttendance SecretaryWest Creek Hills Elemccleveland@epasd.org
CRIBARISHEILA KParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemscribari@epasd.org
CROPFTIFFANY M1st Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemtcropf@epasd.org
DANNERKRISTEN EReading SpecialistWest Creek Hills Elemkdanner@epasd.org
DEMARTYNLEESA M1st Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemldemarty@epasd.org
DIETZELEANOR J4th Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemeshaw@epasd.org
ENSORSHARON LSecretary to the PrincipalWest Creek Hills Elemsensor@epasd.org
ESCHLAURA JEnglish as a Second LanguageWest Creek Hills Elemlesch@epasd.org
FRANZEMADELEINE M2nd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemMFRANZE@EPASD.ORG
GULDINKATIE N3rd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkguldin@epasd.org
HAGERTYLINDA ALibrary ClerkWest Creek Hills Elemlhagerty@epasd.org
HAWKBARBARA ANurseWest Creek Hills Elembhawk@epasd.org
JONESMELISSA SReading SpecialistWest Creek Hills Elemmjones@epasd.org
KEENMEGANKindergarten TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemMKEEN@EPASD.ORG
KEPLERDAWN L3rd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemdkepler@epasd.org
KRAMEREVANGELENE ZParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemekramer@epasd.org
LEBOMELISSALibrary Medial SpecialistWest Creek Hills ElemMLEBO@EPASD.ORG
LEOTAAARON T4th Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemaleota@epasd.org
LEWISCARRIE ANNAGifted TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemclewis@epasd.org
LONGREENSANDRA JParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemslongreen@epasd.org
LYRACHELKindergarten TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemRLY@EPASD.ORG
MATHEWSCOURTNEYGuidance CounselorWest Creek Hills Elemcmathews@epasd.org
MCNICHOLKAITLYN HSpecial Education TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkmcnichol@epasd.org
MENTZERKRISTY1st Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkmentzer@epasd.org
MOHLBRITTANYSpecial Education TeacherWest Creek Hills Elembmohl@epasd.org
NAUSSJENNIFER ASpeech TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemjnauss@epasd.org
NEASTDANAReading SpecialistWest Creek Hills Elemdneast@epasd.org
PETERSHEIMSTACY A2nd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemspetersh@epasd.org
PRESTONLISA FParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemlpreston@epasd.org
REISMANDANIELLE L3rd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemdreisman@epasd.org
RITTERKELLEY SSpecial Education TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkritter@epasd.org
ROZMANKATHARINE FSpecial Education TeacherWest Creek Hills ElemKrozman@epasd.org
SAINTMANDY L2nd Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemmsaint@epasd.org
SHAPIROSCOTTPrincipalWest Creek Hills ElemSSHAPIRO@EPASD.ORG
SHUROCKLESLIE AParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemlshurock@epasd.org
STIGERSAMY RParaprofessionalWest Creek Hills Elemastigers@epasd.org
STOUFFERJENNIE1st Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemjstouffer@epasd.org
UMBRELLMELISSA AKindergarten TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemmumbrell@epasd.org
WHITTENKELSIE M1st Grade TeacherWest Creek Hills Elemkwhitten@epasd.org