Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleBUILDINGEMAIL
AllenEvePHYSICAL EDUCATIONWest Creek Hills Elemeallen@epasd.org
Allen-FussCynthiaREADING SPECIALISTEast Pennsboro Elemcallenfu@epasd.org
AllweinKatrina2ND GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemkallwein@epasd.org
AndersonMelissaKINDERGARTENEast Pennsboro ElemMANDERSON@EPASD.ORG
AshStaleyARTWest Creek Hills Elemsash@epasd.org
AtkinsonKyle4TH GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemkatkinson@epasd.org
BakerKimberly4TH GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemkbaker@epasd.org
BakerRhettSOCIAL STUDIESHigh SchoolRbaker@epasd.org
BaldwinChristinaSCIENCE High Schoolcbaldwin@epasd.org
BaldwinTodd4TH GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemtbaldwin@epasd.org
BarcavageJenniferCOMPUTERSEast Pennsboro Elemjbarcavage@epasd.org
BarlupJefferyGIFTED High Schooljbarlup@epasd.org
BeaverTriciaKINDERGARTENEast Pennsboro Elemtbeaver@epasd.org
BlackAlexisSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolablack@epasd.org
BlomDavidSpecial EducationHigh Schooldblom@epasd.org
BloodRichardHEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATIONHigh Schoolrblood@epasd.org
BodleyStevenSCIENCE - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schoolsbodley@epasd.org
BoltonJustinSCIENCE - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schooljbolton@epasd.org
BoltonCarinaMUSICHigh Schoolcbolton@epasd.org
BozisHeatherREADING SPECIALISTEast Pennsboro Elemhbozis@epasd.org
BrentCarmenENGLISHHigh SchoolCBRENT@EPASD.ORG
BrestenskyCharlesSTEMMiddle Schoolcbresten@epasd.org
BrintonKarenMUSICWest Creek Hills Elemkbrinton@epasd.org
BrysonMelissa3RD GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemmbryson@epasd.org
BucherJonathanPrincipalEast Pennsboro High SchoolJBucher@epasd.org
Burger-BlascoSusanNURSEHigh Schoolsblasco@epasd.org
BurkhardtSarah1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemsburkhardt@epasd.org
BurkhartKellySOCIAL STUDIESHigh Schoolkburkhart@epasd.org
BurtCherylKINDERGARTENEast Pennsboro Elemcburt@epasd.org
BytofMackenzieSPEECHMiddle Schoolmbytof@epasd.org
CampbellNicoleSCIENCE High Schoolncampbell@epasd.org
CarchidiMichaelSTEMMiddle Schoolmcarchid@epasd.org
CarchidiAmySpecial EducationHigh Schoolacarchid@epasd.org
CaseLisaBusiness Office CoordinatorDistrict OfficeLCase@epasd.org
CashmanBrentonPHYSICAL EDUCATIONEast Pennsboro Elembcashman@epasd.org
CawthernKatie3RD GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemkcawthern@epasd.org
ChandraRenuMATHHigh Schoolrchandra@epasd.org
ChaveySheila2ND GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemschavey@epasd.org
ClarkeSaraKINDERGARTEN West Creek Hills Elemsclarke@epasd.org
ClouserSarahENGLISHMiddle SchoolSCLOUSER@EPASD.ORG
CreagerJonathanPHYSICAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schooljcreager@epasd.org
CronceMargeauxFAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCEHigh SchoolMCRONCE@epasd.org
CropfTiffany1ST GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemtcropf@epasd.org
DannerKristenREADING SPECIALISTWest Creek Hills Elemkdanner@epasd.org
DavidFreyPrincipalEast Pennsboro Area Middle SchoolDFrey@epasd.org
DavisAaronTECHNOLOGY EDUCATIONHigh Schooladavis@epads.org
DeMartynLeesa1ST GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemldemarty@epasd.org
DickAutumnSPECIAL EDUCATIONHigh Schooladick@epasd.org
DietzEleanor4TH GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemeshaw@epasd.org
DonovanKelly1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemkdonovan@epasd.org
DowningAimeeSCIENCE - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schooladowning@epasd.org
DruckemillerStephanie Van TransportationDistrict OfficeSDruckemiller@epasd.org
DunarDonnaSuperintendentDistrict OfficeDDunar@epasd.org
DunhamJamieSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle SchoolJDUNHAM@EPASD.ORG
EchardJenniferMATHHigh Schooljechard@epasd.org
EcklundKevinHEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolkecklund@epasd.org
ElbertLesleyMATHHigh Schoollelbert@epasd.org
EmbletonWynneMATH - 5TH GRADEMiddle SchoolWEMBLETON@epasd.org
EmickLauren4TH GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemlemick@epasd.org
EnsorSharonPrincipal SecretaryWest Creek Hills ElementarySEnsor@epasd.org
EschLauraENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGEWest Creek Hills Elemlesch@epasd.org
EtterDanielHEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATIONHigh Schooldetter@epasd.org
EvansDiAnnSpecial EducationHigh Schooldevans@epasd.org
FairLindaBus TransportationDistrict OfficeLFair@epasd.org
FickesTammySecretary to PrincipalEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolTFickes@epasd.org
FleagleSusanBUSINESSHigh Schoolsfleagle@epasd.org
FoltzBarbaraGIFTED / MATH SUPPORTEast Pennsboro Elembfoltz@epasd.org
ForsheyLukeMUSICMiddle Schoollforshey@epasd.org
FoxBetsyGUIDANCE COUNSELOREast Pennsboro Elembfox@epasd.org
FreyDavidPrincipalEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolDFrey@epasd.org
FullerAliciaBUSINESS, COMPUTER, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYMiddle SchoolAfuller@epasd.org
GabrielJosephTECHNOLOGY EDUCATIONHigh Schooljgabriel@epasd.org
GannonTiffanySPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle SchoolTGANNON@EPASD.ORG
GarlingerMindy2ND GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemmgarling@epasd.org
GoodlingSusanMATHHigh Schoolsgoodlin@epasd.org
GordonBruceTechnology DirectorDistrict OfficeBGordon@epasd.org
GreeneJenniferSPANISHHigh Schooljgreene@epasd.org
GroffElizabethNURSEMiddle Schooleagroff@epasd.org
GruberMaryPurchasing/Accounts Payable CoDistrict OfficeMGruber@epasd.org
GuidaDonna4TH GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemdguida@epasd.org
GuldinKatie3RD GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemkguldin@epasd.org
HallAlisonPSYCHOLOGISTHigh Schoolalhall@epasd.org
HansonErickMEDIA SPECIALISTHigh Schoolehanson@epasd.org
HarrisMary ClareSPECIAL EDUCATIONEast Pennsboro Elemmharris@epasd.org
HawkBarbaraNURSEWest Creek Hills Elembhawk@epasd.org
HeinamanNancySubstitute Coordinator / Receptionist / Homeless CoordinatorDistrict OfficeNHeinaman@epasd.org
HerbBrandiENGLISHHigh Schoolbherb@epasd.org
HilbishColeen3RD GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemchilbish@epasd.org
HoachlanderKirahSOCIAL STUDIESHigh Schoolkhoachlander@epasd.org
HolleyElizabethBusiness AdministratorDistrict Officeeholley@epasd.org
HostetterLauraSCIENCE High Schoollhostett@epasd.org
HoutzThomas4TH GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemthoutz@epasd.org
JacksonSaraSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolsjackson@epasd.org
JeromeAshleySPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolajerome@epasd.org
JonesMelissaREADING SPECIALISTWest Creek Hills Elemmjones@epasd.org
KacyonPatriciaBUSINESSHigh Schoolpkacyon@epasd.org
KeenMeganKINDERGARTEN West Creek Hills ElemMKEEN@EPASD.ORG
KeplerDawn3RD GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemdkepler@epasd.org
KeysStacyENGLISHHigh Schoolskeys@epasd.org
KlineCourtneyENGLISHHigh Schoolckline@epasd.org
KnipeDawnMATHHigh Schooldknipe@epasd.org
KnoxKristen3RD GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemkknox@epasd.org
KostjalSuzettePrincipal SecretaryEast Pennsboro High SchoolSKostjal@epasd.org
KramerMichaelSCIENCE High Schoolmkramer@epasd.org
PaigeKrnjaic1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elempkrnjaic@epasd.org
KrohLorenaSPANISHHigh Schoollkroh@epasd.org
KulpPamelaFRENCHHigh Schoolpkulp@epasd.org
KulpMeghan2ND GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemmwalker@epasd.org
LacocoKathrynSPECIAL EDUCATIONEast Pennsboro Elemklacoco@epasd.org
LandisErikaENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGEMiddle Schoolelandis@epasd.org
LenzTravisSOCIAL STUDIES - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schooltlenz@epasd.org
LeotaAaron4TH GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemaleota@epasd.org
LewisCarrieGIFTEDWest Creek Hills Elemclewis@epasd.org
LibbyDianeGUIDANCE COUNSELORMiddle Schooldlibby@epasd.org
LindsleyJamieSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle SchoolJLINDSLEY@EPASD.ORG
LivingstonColleenDirector of Special EducationDistrict OfficeCLivingston@epasd.org
LohnesChristyGuidance SecretaryEast Pennsboro High SchoolCLohnes@epasd.org
LongBrianSOCIAL STUDIES - 5TH GRADEMiddle Schoolblong@epasd.org
LuckenbillDanaSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schooldluckenbill@epasd.org
LuftMargaret3RD GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemmluft@epasd.org
LyRachelKINDERGARTEN West Creek Hills ElemRly@epasd.org
MagaroStaceyBookkeeperDistrict OfficeSMagaro@epasd.org
MarshAmandaREADING SPECIALISTEast Pennsboro Elemamarsh@epasd.org
MartinLisa2ND GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemlmartin@epasd.org
MartinAndreaSOCIAL STUDIESHigh Schoolamartin@epasd.org
MartzDeborahELA - 5TH GRADEMiddle Schooldmartz@epasd.org
MasonBailey1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elembmason@epasd.org
MathewsCourtneyGUIDANCE COUNSELORWest Creek Hills Elemcmathews@epasd.org
McBrideDavidSCIENCE - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schooldmcbride@epasd.org
McCarthyRyanDirector of Dining ServicesEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolRMcCarthy@epasd.org
McGoldrickLea AnneARTMiddle Schoollmcgoldrick@epasd.org
McNallyCarinaELA - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schoolcmcnally@epasd.org
McNicholKaitlynSPECIAL EDUCATIONWest Creek Hills Elemkmcnichol@epasd.org
MellorMadisonSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolmmellor@epasd.org
MentzerKristy1ST GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemkmentzer@epasd.org
MichaelMeganMusicEast Pennsboro ElementaryMMichael@epasd.org
MilewskiErinSPEECHEast Pennsboro Elememilewski@epasd.org
MillerSheriSOCIAL STUDIES - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schoolsmiller@epasd.org
MillerBethENGLISHHigh Schoolbmiller@epasd.org
MillerTammyELA - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schooltmiller@epasd.org
MohlBrittanySPECIAL EDUCATIONWest Creek Hills Elembmohl@epasd.org
MooreBrianDirector of Curricululm, Instruction and AssessmentEast Pennsboro High SchoolBMoore@epasd.org
MorrisMarkMATHHigh Schoolmmorris@epasd.org
MuhlhauserRobertCHEMISTRYHigh Schoolrmuhlhau@epasd.org
MundisKristiDiscipline SecretaryEast Pennsboro High SchoolKmundis@epasd.org
MundisJoGuidance SecretaryEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolJMundis@epasd.org
MurrayJanaSCIENCE High Schooljmurray@epasd.org
NaughtonJosephSOCIAL STUDIES - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schooljnaughton@epasd.org
NaussJenniferSPEECHWest Creek Hills Elemjnauss@epasd.org
NeastDanaREADING SPECIALISTWest Creek Hills Elemdneast@epasd.org
NimtzHillaryGUIDANCE COUNSELORHigh SchoolHNIMTZ@EPASD.ORG
NugentJenniferBIOLOGYHigh Schooljnugent@epasd.org
OldhamAdamGUIDANCE COUNSELORHigh SchoolAOLDHAM@EPASD.ORG
PachecoJossieSecretaryEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolJPacheco@epasd.org
PatackisShannonMATH - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schoolspatackis@epasd.org
PayneAngelaHuman Resources CoordinatorDistrict OfficeAPayne@epasd.org
PeckDanielAssistant PrincipalHigh SchoolDPeck@epasd.org
PetersheimStacy2ND GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemspetersh@epasd.org
PetersheimRodneySCIENCE - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schoolrpetersh@epasd.org
PlesceM. LouSecretaryEast Pennsboro High SchoolMPlesce@epasd.org
PowersSusan2ND GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemspowers@epasd.org
PursellTylerSTEMMiddle SchoolTPURSELL@EPASD.ORG
RaymondMaribethNURSEEast Pennsboro Elemmraymond@epasd.org
ReismanDanielle3RD GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemdreisman@epasd.org
ReistMichelleELA - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schoolmreist@epasd.org
RitterKelleySPECIAL EDUCATIONWest Creek Hills Elemkritter@epasd.org
RozmanKatharineSPECIAL EDUCATIONWest Creek Hills ElemKrozman@epasd.org
RulloKatrinaData Manager/PIMS CoordinatorDistrict OfficeKRullo@epasd.org
RuttStephenBEHAVIOR SPECIALISTAdm Centersrutt@epasd.org
RyanHeather1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemhryan@epasd.org
SaintMandy4TH GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemmsaint@epasd.org
SambickSarahELA - 8TH GRADEMiddle SchoolSsambrick@epasd.org
SandersLeanneBUSINESSHigh Schoollsanders@epasd.org
SavageMeredithELA - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schoolmsavage@epasd.org
ScaringiDaniellePSYCHOLOGISTEast Pennsboro Elemdscaring@epasd.org
SchneidermanJoAnneDiscipline SecretaryEast Pennsboro ElementaryJSchneiderman@epasd.org
SchwimerRachaelSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schoolrschwimer@epasd.org
ScottSusanELA - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schoolsscott@epasd.org
SedlakLoriMATH - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schoollsedlak@epasd.org
ShearerJessicaFRENCH/SPANISHHigh Schooljshearer@epasd.org
ShelleyJenniferAsst. PrincipalEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolJShelley@epasd.org
ShermeyerPaulaELA - 5TH GRADEMiddle Schoolpshermeyer@epasd.org
ShermeyerJoeMATH - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schooljshermey@epasd.org
ShertzerLaveenaMATH INTERVENTIONISTMiddle Schoollshertzer@epasd.org
ShiremanKirstenMATH - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schoolklshireman@epasd.org
SiegelBrittanySPECIAL EDUCATIONEast Pennsboro ElemBsiegel@epasd.orgq
SkaugenChristopherAthletic DirectorEast Pennsboro High SchoolCSkaugen@epasd.org
SkaugenKristenHEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATIONHigh Schoolkskaugen@epasd.org
SmithKatrinaKINDERGARTENEast Pennsboro Elemksmith@epasd.org
SmithAmberHEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATIONMiddle SchoolASMITH@EPASD.ORG
SmithGlennSPECIAL EDUCATIONEast Pennsboro ElemGSMITH@EPASD.ORG
StahlMolly2ND GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemmstahl@epasd.org
StandlandBetsyENGLISH / SPECIAL EDUCATIONHigh Schoolbstandland@epasd.org
SteinhauerSarahARTEast Pennsboro Elemssteinhauer@epasd.org
StoufferJennie1ST GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemjstouffer@epasd.org
StuterToddSpecial Education / Co-OPHigh Schooltstuter@epasd.org
SudakKathleenStudent Accounting ClerkDistrict OfficeKSudak@epasd.org
SundyMaryKINDERGARTENEast Pennsboro Elemmsundy@epasd.org
SwartzLisaARTHigh Schoollswartz@epasd.org
ThomasJohnSPECIAL EDUCATIONHigh Schooljthomas@epasd.org
ToddDavidPHYSICSHigh Schooldtodd@epasd.org
TrasonKimberly1ST GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemktrason@epasd.org
TroutmanJessica2ND GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemjtroutman@epasd.org
TysarczykRichardPrincipalEast Pennsboro Elementaryrtysarczyk@epasd.org
TysonDavidSOCIAL STUDIES - 5TH GRADEMiddle Schooldtyson@epasd.org
UhrichMatthewSOCIAL STUDIES - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schoolmuhrich@epasd.org
UhrichTraciLITERACY SPECIALISTMiddle Schooltuhrich@epasd.org
UmbrellMelissaKINDERGARTEN West Creek Hills Elemmumbrell@epasd.org
UmholtzAmyAttendance SecretaryEast Pennsboro Middle SchoolAUmholtz@epasd.org
VazquezAnnENGLISHHigh Schoolavazquez@epasd.org
WadlingerPaulaPrincipal SecretaryEast Pennsboro Elementarypwadlinger@epasd.org
WaldmanLisaMATHHigh Schoollwaldman@epasd.org
WassefAmalBehavioral Care AideEast Pennsboro ElementaryAWassef@epasd.org
WaverkaDavidMATH - 6TH GRADEMiddle Schooldwaverka@epasd.org
WeidmanDavidNetwork FacilitatorDistrict Officedweidman@epasd.org
WelshTaraSCIENCE - 5TH GRADEMiddle Schooltwelsh@epasd.org
WevodauDeniseSPECIAL EDUCATIONMiddle Schooldwevodau@epasd.org
WheelerMeganMATH - 7TH GRADEMiddle Schoolmwheeler@epasd.org
WhittenKelsie1ST GRADEWest Creek Hills Elemkwhitten@epasd.org
WilcoxChristina3RD GRADEEast Pennsboro Elemcwilcox@epasd.org
WilliamsShawnPupil Services SecretaryDistrict Officeswilliams@epasd.org
WilliamsAndrewBANDHigh Schoolawilliams@epasd.org
WilliamsCherieSPECIAL EDUCATIONHigh Schoolcwilliams@epasd.org
WingertHannaARTHigh Schoolhwingert@epasd.org
WolfJenniferHEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATIONHigh Schooljwolf@epasd.org
WomerBrianSOCIAL STUDIESHigh Schoolbwomer@epasd.org
WondersShannonSPECIAL EDUCATIONHigh Schoolswonders@epasd.org
WotringAnnSOCIAL STUDIESHigh Schoolawotring@epasd.org
WulffleffWendyFAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCEMiddle Schoolwwulffle@epasd.org
YoderDarinSOCIAL STUDIES - 8TH GRADEMiddle Schooldyoder@epasd.org
YoheKellyExecutive SecretaryDistrict OfficeKYohe@epasd.org
ZellerChristinaGUIDANCE COUNSELORHigh Schoolczeller@epasd.org