Central Office Staff

NameTitleEmail
DUNAR, DONNASuperintendentddunar@epasd.org
GRUBER, MARY LAccounts Payable Coordinatormgruber@epasd.org
HOLLEY, ELIZABETH ABusiness Administratoreholley@epasd.org
EDGER, KATELYNNCoordinator of Communication, Grants and Partnershipskedger@epasd.org
LAWRENCE, GRANTIT Techglawrence@epasd.org
LIVINGSTON, COLLEENDirector of Special EducationCLIVINGSTON@EPASD.ORG
MAGARO, STACEYBookkeepersmagaro@epasd.org
MOORE, BRIAN MDirector of Curriculum and Instructionbmoore@epasd.org
PAYNE, ANGELAPayroll/Human Resources CoordinatorAPAYNE@EPASD.ORG
PRICE, TROYAssistant SuperintendentTPRICE@EPASD.ORG
RULLO, KATRINA DData Manager/PIMS Coordinatorkrullo@epasd.org
RUTT, STEPHENBehavior Specialistsrutt@epasd.org
SUDAK, KATHLEEN MStudent Accounting Clerkksudak@epasd.org
WILLIAMS, SHAWN APupil Services Secretaryswilliams@epasd.org
YOHE, KELLYExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent and Assistant Superintendentkyohe@epasd.org
UMHOLTZ, AMY MBusiness Office Coordinatoraumholtz@epasd.org
WOOD, KIMReceptionist/Homeless Coordinatorkwood@epasd.org