EPE Staff

NameTitleEmail
ANDERSON, MELISSA JKindergarten TeacherMANDERSON@EPASD.ORG
ATKINSON, KYLE J4th Grade Teacherkatkinson@epasd.org
BAKER, KIMBERLY S4th Grade Teacherkbaker@epasd.org
BARCAVAGE, JENNIFER JLibrary Media Specialistjbarcavage@epasd.org
BEAVER, TRICIA SUEKindergarten Teachertbeaver@epasd.org
BRYSON, MELISSA BArt Teachermbryson@epasd.org
KERSCHNER, SARAH E1st Grade Teacherskerschner@epasd.org
CARROLL, KELSEYSpecial Education Teacherkcarroll@epasd.org
CASHMAN, BRENTON RPhysical Education Teacherbcashman@epasd.org
DANNER, CRYSTAL DParaprofessionalcdanner@epasd.org
DONOVAN, KELLY L1st Grade Teacherkdonovan@epasd.org
EMICK, LAUREN E4th Grade Teacherlemick@epasd.org
FOLTZ, BARBARA JGifted/Math Coachbfoltz@epasd.org
FOX, BETSY JOGuidance Counselorbfox@epasd.org
FRIES, TRICIA ALunch Monitortfries@epasd.org
GARLINGER, MINDY E2nd Grade Teachermgarling@epasd.org
HAMPSHER, NICOLEAttendance Secretarynhampsher@epasd.org
HARRIS, MARY CLARESpecial Education Teachermharris@epasd.org
HEGMAN, REBECCAThird Grade Teacherrhegman@epasd.org
HILBISH, COLEEN L3rd Grade Teacherchilbish@epasd.org
HORTON, CHERYL AParaprofessionalchorton@epasd.org
HOUTZ, THOMAS E4th Grade Teacherthoutz@epasd.org
HULL, LISAKindergarten Teacherlhull@epasd.org
JONES, PAULALunch Monitorpjones@epasd.org
KEYS, HOLLYParaprofessionalhharro@epasd.org
SANDERS, KRISTEN3rd Grade Teacherksanders@epasd.org
KRNJAIC, PAIGE1st Grade Teacherpkrnjaic@epasd.org
KULP, MEGHAN E2nd Grade Teachermkulp@epasd.org
LACOCO, KATHRYN ESpecial Education Teacherklacoco@epasd.org
LUFT, MARGARET J3rd Grade Teachermluft@epasd.org
MARSH, AMANDA MReading Specialistamarsh@epasd.org
MASON, BAILEY J1st Grade Teacherbmason@epasd.org
MCCARTNEY, KATHRYN AParaprofessionalkmccartney@epasd.org
MICHAEL, MEGAN HMusic Teachermmichael@epasd.org
MILEWSKI, ERIN ESpeech Teacheremilewski@epasd.org
POWERS, SUSAN C2nd Grade Teacherspowers@epasd.org
PROCTOR, LINDSAYReading SpecialistLPROCTOR@EPASD.ORG
RAYMOND, MARIBETH ANursemraymond@epasd.org
RILAND, SHELLY LParaprofessionalsriland@epasd.org
ROHANNA, JENNIFER LLibrary Clerkjrohanna@epasd.org
RUDY, JILL RParaprofessionaljrudy@epasd.org
RYAN, HEATHER L1st Grade Teacherhryan@epasd.org
SCARINGI, DANIELLEPsychologistdscaring@epasd.org
THOMPSON, BRITTANYSpecial Education Teacherbthompson@epasd.org
SMITH, GLENNSpecial Education TeacherGSMITH@EPASD.ORG
SMITH, KATRINA HKindergarten Teacherksmith@epasd.org
STAUB, LORI2nd Grade Teacherlstaub@epasd.org
WALSH, DANIEL3rd Grade Teacherdwalsh@epasd.org
SUNDY, MARY KKindergarten Teachermsundy@epasd.org
TRASON, KIMBERLY A1st Grade Teacherktrason@epasd.org
TROUTMAN, JESSICA M2nd Grade Teacherjtroutman@epasd.org
TYSARCZYK, RICHARDPrincipalrtysarczyk@epasd.org
WADLINGER, PAULA ASecretary to the PrincipalPWADLINGER@EPASD.ORG
WASSEF, AMAL AParaprofessionalawassef@epasd.org
WILCOX, CHRISTINA B3rd Grade Teachercwilcox@epasd.org
WOLFE, AMANDA E4th Grade TeacherAWOLFE@EPASD.ORG
SHERMEYER, PAULA A5th Grade English Teacherpshermeyer@epasd.org
MCDONALD, MAURASpecial Educationmmcdonald@epasd.org
METELER, HEATHERGuidancehmeteler@epasd.org
AUTENRIETH, SARAELLsautenrieth@epasd.org
RINK, MELINDA5th Grademrink@epasd.org
BUCKINGHAM, DANIELLEMusic Teacherdbuckingham@epasd.org
FORSHEY, LUKEInstrumental Music Teacherlforshey@epasd.org

Office

Principal: Richard Tysarczyk
RTysarczyk@epasd.org

Secretary to the Principal: Paula Wadlinger
PWadlinger@epasd.org

Attendance Secretary: JoAnne Schneiderman
JSchneiderman@epasd.org

School Nurse: Maribeth Raymond
MRaymond@epasd.org

School Counselor: Betsy Fox
BFox@epasd.org

Contact

East Pennsboro Elementary School

840 Panther Parkway, Enola, PA 17025

717-732-0441

 

Office Hours

7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Summer: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM