High School Staff

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
BakerRhettSocial StudiesRBaker@epasd.org
BaldwinChristinaEarth and Space ScienceCBaldwin@epasd.org
BarlupJefferyGiftedJBarlup@epasd.org
BlomDavidSpecial EducationDBlom@epasd.org
BloodRichardHealth/Phys EdRBlood@epasd.org
BoltonCarinaMusicCBolton@epasd.org
BostonJillMedia Center/In-School SuspJBoston@epasd.org
BrentCarmenEnglishCBrent@epasd.org
BruliaTimothyPersonal Care AideTBrulia@epasd.org
BucherJonathanPrincipalJBucher@epasd.org
Burger-BlascoSusanSchool NurseSBurger-Blasco@epasd.org
BurkhartKellySocial StudiesKBurkhart@epasd.org
CampbellNicoleBiologyNCampbell@epasd.org
CarchidiAmyLearning SupportACarchid@epasd.org
CekovichJoelBehavioral Care AideJCekovich@epasd.org
ChandraRenuMathematicsRChandra@epasd.org
CronceMargeauxFamily & Consumer ScienceMCronce@epasd.org
DavisAaronTech. Ed./STEM TeacherADavis@epasd.org
DeLellisLaurenSpecial Education Life SkillsLDelellis@epasd.org
DeMarchisRebeccaPersonal Care AideRDeMarchis@epasd.org
DickAutumnSpecial EducationADick@epasd.org
EchardJenniferMathematicsJEchard@epasd.org
ElbertLesleyMathematicsLElbert@epasd.org
EtterSharonPhys Ed/Living SkillsSEtter@epasd.org
EtterDanielHealth & Physical EducationDEtter@epasd.org
EvansDiAnnLearning SupportDEvans@epasd.org
FleagleSusanBusinessSFleagle@epasd.org
GabrielJosephIndustrial TechnologyJGabriel@epasd.org
GillilandCatherinePersonal Care AideCGilliland@epasd.org
GoodlingSusanMathematicssgoodling@epasd.org
GreeneJenniferSpanishJgreene@epasd.org
HallAlisonPsychologistALHall@epasd.org
HansonErickMulti-Media SpecialistEHanson@epasd.org
HerbBrandiEnglish 9th gradebherb@epasd.org
HoachlanderKirahSocial StudiesKHoachlander@epasd.org
HostetterLauraBiology & ChemistryLHostett@epasd.org
KacyonPatriciaBusiness/Social StudiesPKacyon@epasd.org
KeysStacyEnglishSKeys@epasd.org
KeysMatthewMathematicsMKeys@epasd.org
KlineCourtneyEnglishCKline@epasd.org
KnipeDawnMathematicsDKnipe@epasd.org
KostjalSuzettePrincipal SecretarySKostjal@epasd.org
KramerMichaelLTS Earth and Space ScienceMKramer@epasd.org
KrohLorenaESL & SpanishLKroh@epasd.org
KulpPamelaFrench TeacherPKulp@epasd.org
LandisErikaESL TeacherELandis@epasd.org
LohnesChristyGuidance SecretaryCLohnes@epasd.org
MartinAndreaSocial StudiesAMartin@epasd.org
MasonCarolAttendance Secretary/ReceptionCMason@epasd.org
McKellDenaPersonal Care AideDMckell@epasd.org
MillerBethEnglishBMiller@epasd.org
MillerDannyEnglishdanmiller@epasd.org
MooreBrianAssistant PrincipalBMoore@epasd.org
MorrisMarkMathematicsMMorris@epasd.org
MuhlhauserRobertChemistryRMuhlhauser@epasd.org
MundisKristiDiscipline SecretaryKmundis@epasd.org
MurdoughAndrewScienceAMurdough@epasd.org
MurrayJanaBiologyJmurray@epasd.org
NimtzHillaryGuidance Counselorhnimtz@epasd.org
NugentJenniferBiologyJNugent@epasd.org
OldhamAdamGuidance CounselorAOldham@epasd.org
PetyakAndrewSocial Studies/GermanAPetyak@epasd.org
PlankNicholasBusinessNPlank@epasd.org
PlesceM. LouSecretaryMPlesce@epasd.org
RoweKarenEnglishKRowe@epasd.org
RuhlMatthewMS/HS Technology EdMRuhl@epasd.org
SandersLeanneBusinessLsanders@epasd.org
SkaugenChristopherAthletic DirectorCSkaugen@epasd.org
StandlandBetsySpecial EducationBStandland@epasd.org
StuterTodd1/2 Sp Ed Teacher & 1/2 TransiTStuter@epasd.org
SwartzLisaArtLSwartz@epasd.org
ThomasJohnSpecial Educationjthomas@epasd.org
ToddDavidPhysicsDTodd@epasd.org
VazquezAnnEnglishAVazquez@epasd.org
WaldmanLisaMathematicslwaldman@epasd.org
WilliamsAndrewMusicAWilliams@epasd.org
WolfAngelaSpanish (Long Term Substitute)AWolf@epasd.org
WolfJenniferDrivers Education (55%) & GymJWolf@epasd.org
WomerBrianSocial StudiesBWomer@epasd.org
WondersShannonSpecial EducationSwonders@epasd.org
WotringAnnSocial StudiesAWotring@epasd.org
ZellerChristinaGuidance CounselorCZeller@epasd.org

Office

Principal: Jonathan Bucher
JBucher@epasd.org

Assistant Principal: Brian Moore
BMoore@epasd.org

Athletic Director: Christopher Skaugen
CSkaugen@epasd.org

Secretary to the Principal: Suzette Kostjal
SKostjal@epasd.org

Assistant Principal Secretary: Kristi Mundis
KMundis@epasd.org

Receptionist & Attendance Secretary: Carol Mason
CMason@epasd.org

Athletic & Activities Secretary: Lou Plesce
LPlesce@epasd.org

School Nurse: Susan Blasco
SBlasco@epasd.org

School Counseling Office

Last Names A-F: Hillary Nimtz
HNimtz@epasd.org

Last Names G-O: Christina Zeller
CZeller@epasd.org

Last Names P-Z: Adam Oldham
AOldham@epasd.org

Counseling Office Secretary: Christy Lohnes
CLohnes@epasd.org

Contact

East Pennsboro High School

425 Shady Lane, Enola, PA 17025

717-732-0723

Office Hours

7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Summer: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM