High School Staff

NameTitleEmail

Office

Principal: Jonathan Bucher
JBucher@epasd.org

Assistant Principal: Daniel Peck
DPeck@epasd.org

Assistant Principal: Patricia Koser
PKoser@epasd.org

Athletic Director: Christopher Skaugen
CSkaugen@epasd.org

Secretary to the Principal: Suzette Davis
SDavis@epasd.org

Assistant Principal Secretary: Shelley Gordon
SGordon@epasd.org

Receptionist & Attendance Secretary: Carol Mason
CMason@epasd.org

Athletic & Activities Secretary: Lou Plesce
LPlesce@epasd.org

School Nurse: Susan Blasco
SBlasco@epasd.org

School Counseling Office

Hillary Miller –  Seniors last names A-F & Class of 2022 (Current 10th grade class)
HMiller@epasd.org

Christina Zeller – Seniors last names G-O & Class of 2023 (Current 9th grade class)
CZeller@epasd.org

Adam Oldam – Seniors last names P-Z & Class of 2021 (Current 11th grade class)
AOldham@epasd.org

Counseling Office Secretary: Christy Lohnes
CLohnes@epasd.org

Contact

East Pennsboro High School

425 Shady Lane, Enola, PA 17025

717-732-0723

Office Hours

7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Summer: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM