November 2022

  • Nov 2 Wed
  • Nov 3 Thu
  • Nov 4 Fri
  • Nov 5 Sat
  • Nov 8 Tue
  • Nov 9 Wed
  • Nov 11 Fri
  • Nov 15 Tue
  • Nov 17 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Voting Meeting 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 18 Fri
  • Nov 21 Mon
  • Nov 22 Tue
  • Nov 23 Wed
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 24 Thu
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 25 Fri
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 26 Sat
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 27 Sun
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Nov 28 Mon
    • Fall Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events