December 2021

  • Dec 1 Wed
  • Dec 2 Thu
    • Board of School Directors Public Meeting 7 PM (East Pennsboro Elementary School LGI 840 Panther Parkway Enola, PA 17025)
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 7 Tue
  • Dec 8 Wed
  • Dec 9 Thu
  • Dec 10 Fri
    • Student Early Dismissal
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 11 Sat
  • Dec 15 Wed
  • Dec 16 Thu
  • Dec 21 Tue
    • EP Education Foundation Meeting 5:30 PM
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 23 Thu
    • Student Early Dismissal
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 24 Fri
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 25 Sat
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 26 Sun
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 27 Mon
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 28 Tue
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 29 Wed
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 30 Thu
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events
  • Dec 31 Fri
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • East Pennsboro High School Events
      • East Pennsboro Middle School Events
      • East Pennsboro Elementary School Events
      • West Creek Hills Elementary School Events