Return to Headlines

Congrats to this year's 5 EP Alumni Association Wall of Honor Inductees!

They are all well deserved of this honor.

Wall of Honor Inductees

Pictured: L-R Nancy Otstot (Alumni Association), Joya Dass ('91), Jim Schmick ('72), Jim Leonard ('61), Al Bruner ('80), and Wayne Yost (Alumni Association)
Not Pictured: Dr. Cindy Meng Hou ('92).