• EP

     

    Chris SkaugenDirector of Athletics & Student Activities (cskaugen@epasd.org)

    Lou Plesce, Athletic Secretary (lplesce@epasd.org)

     

    425 Shady Lane

    Enola, PA 17025

    PHONE: (717) 901-4677    

    FAX: (717) 732-8932

     

    Athletic Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lunch 1-2pm)

    Regular School Hours: 7:30am - 2:34pm

     

Sport Head Coach Coach Email Season
Baseball Tyler Comp comp.tyler@gmail.com Spring
Basketball (Boys) Brett Sheaffer epboysbball@gmail.com Winter
Basketball (Boys-JH) Johan Erimee johanerimee@gmail.com Winter
Basketball (Girls) Don Morgan dmorgan@capitolmed.com.COM Winter
Basketball (Girls-JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Winter
Cheerleading Joey Thalassinos thalassinos@verizon.net Fall/Winter
Cross Country Rob Muhlhauser rmuhlhau@epasd.org Fall
Cross Country (JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Fall
Field Hockey Tabi Kleese eastpennfieldhockey@gmail.com Fall
Field Hockey (JH) Elizabeth Groff eagroff@epasd.org Fall
Football Todd Stuter tstuter@epasd.org Fall
Football (JH) VACANT TBD Fall
Golf Jeff Barlup jbarlup@epasd.org Fall
Soccer (Boys) Bob O'Connor coachbob17@gmail.com Fall
Soccer (Boys-JH) Scott Miller smiller@dawood.cc Spring
Soccer (Girls) Matt Uhrich muhrich@epasd.org Fall
Soccer (Girls-JH) Paulo Oliveira oliveira1012@gmail.com Spring
Softball Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Spring
Swimming K.Gross / S.Novakoski kgross@cvschools.org smilstead@epasd.org Winter
Tennis (Boys) Patrick Forsburg pforsburg@amstedrail.com Spring
Tennis (Girls) Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Fall
Track Mark Morris mmorris@epasd.org Spring
Track (JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Spring
Wrestling Mike Nauman mnauman99@aol.com Winter
Wrestling (JH) Mike Kramer mkramer71@verizon.net Winter
Last Modified on October 6, 2017