Education Foundation

2016-2017 Foundation Board Members

EPEF’s board of directors is made up of business professionals, community members, teachers, and school district employees.  EPEF is a volunteer organization working in partnership with the East Pennsboro Area School District board, administration, faculty, staff, and students as we design and implement programs that enhance the East Pennsboro Area School District curriculum.

Name Title
Harold Hinton President
Ed James Vice President
Elizabeth Holley Treasurer
Nicholas Smith Secretary
Debbie Lupold
Molly O'Keefe
Elizabeth Roman
Tammy Strayer
Dr. Jay Burkhart Superintendent
Matthew Franchak School Board Representative
Robert Copeland School Board Representative
Dennis Browne
Lauren Swett
Elizabeth Groff
If you would like to make a donation or support the Foundation in any way, contact:
East Pennsboro Education Foundation
890 Valley Street
Enola, PA 17025