•  

    Board of School Directors - East Pennsboro Area School District

    Change in Date for the Budget/Finance Committee of the Whole Meeting Schedule

     

    The Board of School Directors of East Pennsboro Area School District will hold Budget/Finance Committee of the Whole meetings starting at 6:00 p.m. at the East Pennsboro Area School District Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA on the following dates:  Thursday February 18, 2016; Thursday March 17, 2016; Thursday April 21, 2016; Thursday May 19, 2016 and Thursday November 17, 2016.  All School Board Committee of the Whole meetings are open to the public.

     

    Board of School Directors - East Pennsboro Area School District

    Change in Date for the Personnel Committee of the Whole Meeting Schedule

     

    The Board of School Directors of East Pennsboro Area School District will hold Personnel Committee of the Whole meetings starting at 6:00 p.m. at the East Pennsboro Area School District Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA on the following dates:  Thursday February 4, 2016; Thursday March 3, 2016; Thursday April 7, 2016; Thursday May 5, 2016; Thursday September 1, 2016; Thursday October 6, 2016 and Thursday November 3, 2016 .  All School Board Committee of the Whole meetings are open to the public.